Legal Notes

Responsible for the content of this website:

Arctic Light Magic AS

Kveldroveien 52

9007 Tromsø


Phone: +47 776 360 20

Mobile: +47 900 790 53



Managing director: Susanne Kirchberger

Company number: 913315499 MVA

VAT number: 32820466

Legal notices relating to the use of this website:

Copyright notice:

All information, company logos, contents, programs, graphics, pictures and other data included on this website are subject to copyright. All rights are reserved. They are property of Arctic Light Magic AS. You may not use, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, transmit, distribute or modify them in other electronic or printed publications without the author’s prior written permission.

Protection of trademarks:

The “Northern Light Magic” brand and logo are trademarks of Arctic Light Magic AS. Brands or trademarks that may be protected by third-party rights are subject to current trademark regulations and the ownership rights of their registered owners.

Limitation of liability:

The provider shall not guarantee the topicality, accuracy, completeness or quality of the information provided. The provider shall not assume liability for economic losses, losses of goodwill or reputation resulting of use or non-use of the information provided, nor the use of incorrect or incomplete information unless proof is furnished that the provider has acted with intent or gross negligence.

Despite thorough checking of the content, the provider shall not be liable for the content of external links. The content of links or linked sites will be the sole responsibility of the respective provider.


Personal or business-related data (e-mail addresses, names, postal addresses etc.) shall be treated by the provider as stipulated in the Data Protection Act.

Legal effect of these notices:

Should parts or individual phrasings in these notices be or become fully or partly invalid, this shall not affect the overall validity of these notices.

Photo credits:

The photos on this website are made by Bjørnar G. Hansen, Jan Fredrik Frantzen and Martijn Vaarhorst.